Live Stream Worship

Sunday 28th June 2020 – Five Kings (King Josiah)- Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3iiQeMKGJRo

Sunday 21st June 2020 – Five Kings (King Hezekiah)- Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PElYmN_LWyo

Sunday 14th June 2020 – Five Kings (King Jehoshaphat) – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xn5taJ2-ICM

Sunday 7th June 2020 – Five Kings (King Asa) – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bIQYWZ_VgUY

Sunday 31st May 2020 am – Children’s Day Service

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MPN8_l3ejQQ

Sunday 31st May 2020 pm – Praise & Prayer

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=86zUThGj2SI

Sunday 24th May 2020 – Homes Jesus Visited – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bxD8XsFp2CA

Sunday 17th May 2020 – Homes Jesus Visited – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WxNmXLdHqNg

Sunday 10th May 2020 – Homes Jesus Visited – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L5r8bzVGu_k

Sunday 3rd May 2020 – Homes Jesus Visited – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Rj8IWWbDAw

Sunday 26th April 2020 – Homes Jesus Visited – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ceEl0SXhrlY

Sunday 19th April 2020 – All Age Worship – Mark Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W5gGXGb4oSo

Sunday 12th April 2020 – The Lamb Wins – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8CJ4qFjf9jk

Sunday 5th April 2020 – GODISNOWHERE – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9ssXYC0ORjQ

Sunday 29th March 2020 – Sure & Steadfast – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z-5SFrAF96E&t=2815s

Sunday 22nd March 2020 – Sure & Steadfast – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y0SnjSUF1xY&t=19s

Sermons