Sunday 14th April 2024 AM – John 21:15-19- Peter Wright

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TGbzSduT16o

Sunday 7th April 2024 PM – Ephesians 2:1-22 – Matthew Winning

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XtExdjVDxm8&t=1116s

Sunday 7th April 2024 AM – John 21:1-14- Peter Wright

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X7dLa-4NRag

 

Sunday 31st March 2024 AM – John 20:1-15- Rev Mark Haugh

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YtP74W6EFyM

 

 

Sunday 27th March 2024 PM – Mark 3:5 –  Rev Mark Haugh

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-Rpywez9zPg

Sunday 24th March 2024 AM – John 12:12-19- Rev Mark Haugh

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-r7d9yxBlUY

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yFDOG68kPXU&t=5s

Sunday 17th March 2024 PM – Psalm 22:9 –  Rev Mark Haugh

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eomX8kOaMFs&t=1456s

Sunday 17th March 2024 AM – Judges 13:1-7 – Rev Mark Haugh

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6yCbXe3CGnc&t=703s

Sunday 10th March 2024 PM – John 15:26 –  Rev Mark Haugh

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9fydH1zBlEQ&t=2917s

Sunday 10th March 2024 AM – Joshua 1:1-9 – Rev Mark Haugh

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Lh4M-ADstE

Sunday 3rd March 2024 PM – 1 Timothy 2:5-6 –  Rev Mark Haugh

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5sGjYbG2nvs

Sunday 3rd March 2024 AM – Exodus 3 – Rev Mark Haugh

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oRVgahP4ow4

Sunday 25th February PM – Romans 9:5 –  Rev Mark Haugh

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z01JKi_y4kE&t=1741s

Sunday 25th February 2024 AM – Genesis 37:2-11 – Rev Mark Haugh

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=regs_OlJDj0

Sunday 18th February PM – Psalm 89:3-4 & Ephesians 1:3-4 –  Rev Mark Haugh

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5OEuYOy6lU8

Sunday 18th February 2024 AM – Genesis 32 – Rev Mark Haugh

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8eh2v57uzhg

Sunday 11th February PM – John 1:1-14 – Peter Wright

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2T60UHkMv_4

Sunday 11th February 2024 AM – Genesis 24 – Rev Mark Haugh

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jy2NEhJ4rII

Sunday 4th February PM – Colossians 1:15-20 – Rev Mark Haugh

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eVfH_1bAWRQ

Sunday 4th February 2024 AM – Genesis 12:1-3 – Rev Mark Haugh

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g_FR0e1W5Gw

Sunday 28th January 2024 PM – John 17:1-3 – Rev Mark Haugh

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9nsT85s9pLQ

Sunday 28th January 2024 AM – Genesis 4:17-26, 5:28-31 – Rev Mark Haugh

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m46qmSic6PY

Sunday 21st January 2024 PM – Rev Mark Haugh

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ujFc1fNb6uI&t=335s

Sunday 21st January 2024 AM – What is the Gospel? – Genesis 3:1-7 – Rev Mark Haugh

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A2p-m0qyjVE

Sunday 14th January 2024 – Mark 6:30-44 – Peter Hutchinson

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=agp5S-FDBbU&t=1798s

Sunday 7th January 2024 – Luke 19:28-48 – Peter Wright

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SMdw6-S2SZE&t=2214s