LIVESTREAM WORSHIP 2022

Sunday 25th September 2022 – Psalm 134 – Rev Robin Brown

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9jAO5QBGt0I

Sunday 18th September 2022 – Daniel 3 – Rev Trevor Kane

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QEYe1DGV810

Sunday 11th September 2022 – John 13:1-11 – Very Rev Dr Stafford Carson

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NQGWsA4f7nU

Sunday 4th September 2022 – Psalm 133 – Rev Robin Brown

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9zg-Q3Q7sbQ

Sunday 28th August 2022 – David Crawford

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M1EJj-2FTXE&t=284s

Sunday 21st August 2022 – Shine & Shine Plus Family Service

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QW0ECdRtPmY

Sunday 14th August 2022 – Mark 4:35-41 – Peter Wright

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P-45JGnBfWE

Sunday 7th August 2022 – Do it again, Lord – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QM86QRFuu1I&t=3812s

Sunday 31st July 2022 – Do it again, Lord – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EQQy6PSCs1s

Sunday 24th July 2022 – Do it again, Lord – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lEa4yaZmZgM

Sunday 17th July 2022 – Forever Faithful – Numbers 33-35 – Peter Wright

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kwqQ2409EB8

Sunday 10th July 2022 – Forever Faithful – Numbers 26-27 – Peter Wright

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5gdIf84zh-E&t=323s

Sunday 3rd July 2022 – Matt Ball

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QOP4o3YWyQo

Sunday 26th June 2022 – Colin Neill

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2-F6PXShmlI

Sunday 19th June 2022 – Trevor Gribben

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WEMXigp58RQ

Sunday 12th June 2022 – Children’s Day

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z3bsQvLTiOI

Sunday 5th June 2022 – Forever Faithful – Numbers 20-21 – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SDDXLDwhWcc

Sunday 29th May 2022 – Forever Faithful – Numbers 13 – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3u4P1F3mK3I

Sunday 22nd May 2022 – Forever Faithful – Numbers 10-12 – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x4lbDuoUT1s

Sunday 15th May 2022 PM – New Building Opening & Dedication – Rt Rev Dr David Bruce

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZXRE9V5_9N4

Sunday 15th May 2022 – Forever Faithful – Numbers 9:15-23 – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FqxaCkjLfLk

Sunday 8th May 2022 – Forever Faithful – Numbers 2:1-9 – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x0hZ-ajUEkM

Sunday 1st May 2022 – Forever Faithful – Numbers 1:1-4 – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bMySL83lw24&t=179s

Sunday 24th April 2022 – Matt Ball

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t-5FdZAN0G0

Easter Sunday Morning 17th April 2022 – Colossians 2:9-15 – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Wgujdm-z4g

Good Friday 15th April 2022 – Rev Mark Lennox

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yV67Eb30CAA

Sunday 10th April 2022 – New Dawn – Acts 21-28 – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SPi3alWA26k

Sunday 3rd April 2022 – New Dawn – Acts 20 – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LBkpf-5zu9g

Sunday 27th March 2022 – New Dawn – Acts 19 – Peter Wright

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UHFGelcgQdE

Sunday 20th March 2022 – New Dawn – Acts 18 – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yXSJUJYQdGk

Sunday 13th March 2022 PM – Platform 67

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GXTmm1dz67w

Sunday 13th March 2022 – New Dawn – Acts 17 – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ffBurgqcx7w

Sunday 6th March 2022 – New Dawn – Acts 16:11-40 – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2U3QjQUgHbo

Sunday 27th February 2022 PM – Edify

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=drkNEtFMh_g

Sunday 27th February 2022 – New Dawn – Acts 15 – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E47Kzwpll6s

Sunday 20th February 2022 – New Dawn – Acts 13-14 – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dIN6IRoXY0Q

Sunday 13th February 2022 PM – Growing Young Disciples – Peter Wright

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N_e3QZEUAOA

Sunday 13th February 2022 – New Dawn – Acts 12:1-19 – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7FQ14nanyiA

Sunday 6th February 2022 – New Dawn – Acts 11:19-30 – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MSZ64hWu2vk

Sunday 30th January PM – Edify

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IO6V3ULdGFo

Sunday 30th January 2022 – New Dawn – Acts 10:34-43 – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xAHQfPCtWQ0

Sunday 23rd January 2022 – New Dawn – Acts 9:32-43 – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dsbyvQMGoro

Sunday 16th January 2022 – New Dawn – Acts 9:20-31 – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ljw_koPfyTs

Sunday 9th January 2022 – New Dawn – Acts 9:1-19 – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DOP9c0Mqi_c

Sunday 2nd January 2022 – Deuteronomy 6 – Colin Neill

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-ICVQytYjos