LIVESTREAM WORSHIP 2021

Sunday 19th September 2021 – New Dawn – Acts 2:1-13 – Stafford Carson

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AbGnV57o_Y0

Sunday 12th September 2021 – New Dawn – Acts 1:12-26 – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dd7YAPLK5F4

Sunday 5th September 2021 – New Dawn – Acts 1:1-11 – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4qmPebVn4wI

Sunday 29th August 2021 – Memorise This – Jeremiah 29:10-14 – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Ci1pk-AgN0

Sunday 22nd August 2021 – Glo Service

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=–oprkNS2jc

Sunday 15th August 2021 – Shine & ShinePlus Family Service

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qgDTdPptWug

Sunday 8th August 2021 – Psalm 16 – Tom McConnell

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wRtpgEDptkw

Sunday 1st August 2021 – YFC Craigavon: Faith Without Works Is Dead – Stuart Hawthorne & Jonny Matthews

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rIMt8fJZvfY

Sunday 25th July 2021 – Creation, Climate & Poverty – Stuart Hawthorne & Chris Thompson

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4fdS9lHlJDM

Sunday 18th July 2021 – Matt Ball

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4yegH6z8Vik

Sunday 11th July 2021 – How’s Your Conscience? – 1 Samuel 25 – Colin Neill

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gwhPZoaPaiU

Sunday 4th July 2021 – Summer Psalms – Psalm 145 – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E21e1cWocKs

Sunday 27th June 2021 – Summer Psalms – Psalm 84 – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZMPM9PXH4Hg

Sunday 20th June 2021 – Unity & Diversity in The Body – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rveh6UTF3g4

Sunday 13th June 2021 – Children’s Day

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UlxUJi9H0_w

Sunday 6th June 2021 – To Those Who Have Ears – Revelation 3:14-22 – Stuart Hawthorne

Laodicea – The Lukewarm Church

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wlu184hOV1E

Sunday 30th May 2021 – To Those Who Have Ears – Revelation 3:7-13 – Tom McConnell

Philadelphia – The Faithful Church

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dKDTbRDG4z8

Sunday 23rd May 2021 – To Those Who have Ears – Revelation 3:1-6 – Stuart Hawthorne

Sardis – The Dead Church

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BVIhc6-wchg

Sunday 16th May 2021 – To Those Who Have Ears – Revelation 2:18-29 – Stuart Hawthorne

Thyatira – The Polluted Church

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pmzrSJnDFOw

Sunday 9th May 2021 – To Those Who Have Ears – Revelation 2:12-17 – Stuart Hawthorne

Pergamum – The Compromising Church

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QCTDUpY7ukI

Sunday 2nd May 2021 – To Those Who Have Ears – Revelation 2:8-11 – Stuart Hawthorne

Smyrna – The Persecuted Church

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mKQiO-VwBfc

Sunday 25th April 2021 – To Those Who Have Ears – Revelation 2:1-7 – Stuart Hawthorne

Ephesus – The Loveless Church

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sXfI9T2A2HE

Sunday 18th April 2021 – To Those Who Have Ears – Revelation 1 – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SxIlwIuSWSo

Sunday 11th April 2021 – Family Service

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fR_v6M1EdZw&t=139s

Easter Sunday 4th April 2021 PM – Songs of Victory

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0oljkok3Vcg

Easter Sunday 4th April 2021 AM – Human, Just Like Us (Elijah & Elisha) – Everything Restored – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q4hjIB3EuV4&t=7s

Good Friday 2nd April 2021 – They Killed the Son – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bflKc4UvQqw

Sunday 28th March 2021 – Human, Just Like Us (Elijah & Elisha) – Spiritual Sight – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6zigK–S6Ok

Sunday 21st March 2021 – Human, Just Like Us (Elijah & Elisha) – (Extra) Ordinary – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=td07xL01rjc

Sunday 14th March 2021 – Human, Just Like Us (Elijah & Elisha) – All Is Well? – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ugRBHKJAEwI

Sunday 7th March 2021 – Human, Just Like Us (Elijah & Elisha) – Good News For The Poor – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Cig8r7ha64

Sunday 28th February 2021 – Human, Just Like Us (Elijah & Elisha) – Same Spirit – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kSzjcu-SftA

Sunday 21st February 2021 – Human, Just Like Us (Elijah & Elisha) – Heaven is our home – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SWr5xEc89hw&t=3088s

Sunday 14th February 2021 – Human, Just Like Us (Elijah & Elisha) – Injustice Confronted – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A9I5hQ38AQQ?rel=0

Sunday 7th February 2021 – Human, Just Like Us (Elijah & Elisha) – The Voice of God – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NICJov-3_jo

Sunday 31st January 2021 – Human, Just Like Us – (Elijah & Elisha) – Mental Anguish – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zppEFskTmWs

Sunday 24th January 2021 – Human, Just Like Us (Elijah & Elisha) – Standing Alone – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PX2GLGDcJGo

Sunday 17th January 2021 – Human, Just Like Us (Elijah & Elisha) – Battle Ready – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SxC2vv9C8YI

Sunday 10th January 2021 – Human, Just Like Us (Elijah & Elisha) – Stuart Hawthorne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mN4lyT148Is

Sunday 3rd January 2021 – Comfort, Courage, Boldness – Matthew 14:22-33 – Chris Thompson

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SMqc3SIVFG0&t=2470s